MENU

Hull-Daisetta

Independent School District

School Board Members
Kelley Berry, President
kberry@hdisd.net

Gerard Eaglin, Vice-President
geaglin@hdisd.net

Vincent Espree, Secretary
vespree@hdisd.net

Joseph Espree, Member
jespree@hdisd.net

Gaye Nell Harrison, Member
gharrison@hdisd.net

Beth Johnson, Member
bjohnson@hdisd.net

David McClusky, Member
dmcclusky@hdisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.