MENU

Hull-Daisetta

Independent School District

Athletics

Coach Hodges

Stan Hodges, Athletic Director
shodges@hdisd.net


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Coaching Assignment  Email

Coach Birdwell Trenton Wallace
Varsity Football 
Defensive Coordinator 
Head Boys Basketball 
Head Boys Track
 




twallace@hdisd.net
Coach Cox
 Donna Cox
Head Volleyball 
Assistant Girls' Basketball
Assistant Softball



 
dcox@hdisd.net
Coach Godare Katie Godare Assistant Track



kgodare@hdisd.net
Coach Martin Jeff Martin Head Volleyball 
Head Girls' Basketball 
Head Girls' Track




 jmartin@hdisd.net
Coach McDonald Parker James Varsity Football 
Varsity Basketball 
Head Baseball
 



pjames@hdisd.net
Coach Santos Ryan Turney Varsity Football 
JH Boys' Basketball 
Head Softball
 



rturney@hdisd.net
Coach L.Stephens Megan Nichols JH Volleyball 
JH Girls' Basketball 
Assistant Track
 




mnichols@hdisd.net
Coach B.Stpehens Nick Saenz
Varsity Football 
JH Boys Basketball
Head Boys Baseball
Assistant Powerlifting
 




nsaenz@hdisd.net
Coach Tibodeaux Jarett Thibodeaux Football 
Defensive Coordinator 
Head Boys' Track 
Assistant PowerLifting





jthibodeaux@hdisd.net
Coach StephensTrenton Wallace Varsity Football
Head Boys Basketball
Assistant Track




twallace@hdisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.